Guest Speakers

Officiating Guests
H.E. Mr. Vuk JEREMIĆ 武克•耶雷米奇先生
President of the 67th Session of the United Nations General Assembly
[Read More]
Mr WU, Hongbo 吴红波先生
Under-Secretary-General, United Nations
[Read More]
Mr Thomas STELZER 托马斯施特尔策先生
Assistant Secretary-General for Policy Coordination and Inter-Agency Affairs at DESA
[Read More]
Mr. CHAN, Chau To 陈秋途先生
Chairman Representative and President, China Energy Fund Committee
[Read More]
Keynote Speaker
Prof. CHENG, Siwei 成思危
Vice-Chairman of the Ninth and Tenth National People's Congress (NPC) Standing Committee
[Read More]




Prof. QU, Xing 曲星
President of China Institute of International Studies
[Read More]




Prof. YAO, Zhizhong 姚枝仲
Assistant Director, Senior Fellow, Institute of World Economics and Politics, Chinese Academy of Social Science
[Read More]




Prof. HO, Patrick C.P. 何志平
Deputy Chairman and Secretary General, China Energy Fund Committee
[Read More]





Other CEFC Events